•7th Heaven•

“I cannot tell you how thankful I am for our little infinity. I wouldn’t trade it for the world. You gave me a forever within the numbered days, and I’m grateful.” – Unknown

We had the opportunity to enjoy a small vacation in San Francisco, so I knew right away that I wanted to celebrate Baby Tito’s 7th heavenly birthday with his balloon release overlooking the Golden Gate Bridge. I’ve always felt a closeness to him when I am in the clouds, so this was fitting.

Despite the passing years, I am grateful to celebrate him through small moments, memories, and conversations every day. Alijah knows his big brother, and talks to us or asks questions about him all the time. Some days are harder than others. But it is in these every day moments that it feels as if his sweet soul brings us closer as a family.

A few thank you’s:

Randi, I am so glad we were able to share this. Always by my side. I love you and the way you love him.

To our friends and family: The way you love him through the releases across the nation- in his honor and for us, truly warms our heart. THANK YOU for loving us in this way.

Issac & Natalie, THANK YOU for capturing this for our family. It means more than you know. ❤

To our lil’ superman-you know our hearts. XO

Here are a few picture highlights and a short video of our release.

To view the video click here —>  Golden Gate Balloon Release ❤

San Francisco Bridge - Erica Melissa San Francisco Bridge - Erica Melissa San Francisco Bridge - Erica Melissa San Francisco Bridge - Erica Melissa San Francisco Bridge - Erica Melissa

To check out more of our San Francisco Adventures… you are welcome to visit my Mau Loa Photography Blog- Click here

Leave a comment